• rus
  • eng
+7 (473) 241-08-44
+7 (495) 626-57-90

Cosmetics

Unity of form and content is the main concept of labels for beauty industry products. Each detail emphasizes the status and price category of the product. The creative, as well as technological capabilities of Evroflex will help your products become a trendsetter in this field.

Using labels for cosmetic products from Evroflex, you solved several problems at once:

  • The label for cosmetic products must withstand the effects of moisture, alcohol, fat-containing and alkaline-containing ingredients. At the same time, it is intended for a large amount of information about the composition and methods of using the product. And the using of flexible containers requires the label elasticity.
  • The label for perfume production, on the contrary, first of all, creates an impression and only then carries the information component. It is appropriate to use a simplified design in conjunction with exclusive technological printing methods.

In a statistically average family, each person has 5 bottles of household chemicals: shampoos, detergents, etc. Each year, this figure increases due to new products of a narrower assignment. But in conditions of even such a fierce competition, the printing company "Evroflex" will help your products stand out on the store shelf. The most modern printing technologies allow producing labels that most fully meet the advertising tasks and features of operating of the goods of this category.

Labels for household chemicals from Euroflex have the following properties:

  • Suitable for geometrically complex containers made of any materials (polyethylene, polypropylene, polystyrene, glass, tin, etc.)
  • There is the most complete color range.
  • Elastic and designed for vials compression.
  • Resistant to the effects of UV radiation, large temperature changes, high humidity, corrosive medium (oil, paint, acid, alkali and other chemicals).
  • It can contain large volumes of well-read text with detailed information about the product, its properties and qualities.
  • It preserves perfect outer appearance even at the longest storage times.

• rus
+7 (473) 241-08-44
+7 (495) 626-57-90

Косметика

Единство формы и содержания – это главная концепция этикеток для товаров beauty-индустрии. Каждая деталь здесь говорящая и подчеркивает статус и ценовую категорию товара. Креативные и технологические возможности «Еврофлекс» помогут вашей продукции стать законодателем мод и трендов в этой области.

Этикетки для косметической продукции от «Еврофлекс» решают сразу несколько задач:

  • Этикетка для косметической продукции должна противостоять воздействиям влаги, спирта, жиросодержащих и щелочесодержащих ингредиентов. Одновременно она предназначается для большого количества информации о составе и способах применения продукции. А использование гибкой тары требует эластичности самой этикетки.
  • Этикетка для парфюмерной продукции, наоборот, продукт, в первую очередь, имиджевый, и только потом информационный. Здесь уместно упрощение дизайна в совокупности с использованием эксклюзивных технологических методов печати.

В среднестатистической семье на каждого человека приходится в среднем по 5 флаконов бытовой химии – это шампуни, моющие средства и т.д. Ежегодно эта цифра увеличивается за счет новинок более узкого назначения. Но в условиях даже такой жесткой конкуренции типография «Еврофлекс» поможет вашей продукции выделиться на магазинной полке. Самые современные технологии печати позволяют производить этикетки, которые наиболее полно отвечают рекламным задачам и особенностям эксплуатации товаров этой категории.

Этикетки для бытовой химии от «Еврофлекс» обладают следующими свойствами:

  • Подходят для тары самой сложной геометрии и из любых материалов (полиэтилена, полипропилена, полистирола, стекла, жести и др.)
  • Обладают максимально полным цветовым диапазоном.
  • Эластичны и рассчитаны на сжатие флаконов.
  • Устойчивы к воздействиям УФ-излучения, больших перепадов температуры, высокой влажности, агрессивных сред (масла, краски, кислоты, щелочи и других химикатов).
  • Могут содержать большие объемы хорошо читаемого текста с подробной информацией о товаре, его свойствах и качествах.
  • Сохраняют безупречный внешний вид даже при самых длительных сроках хранения.